ROAD TRIP 2010


Day 31 - homeward







Day 30 - Sunday 8 August - East London, Sunshine Coast, PE, Kynsna


















Day 29 - Saturday 7 August - Mthatha, East London




Day 28 - Friday 6 August - Transkei, Port St Johns




















































Day 27 - Thurs 5 August - Shelley Beach, Margate, Port Shepstone

















Day 27 - Wed 4 August - Umhlanga Rocks, Moses Mabhida, Pietermaritzburg, South Coast, Port Shepstone







Day 27 - Tuesday 3 August - Durban: CBD, Patels, Beach, The Bluff, Surfing at the Pier, Umhlanga Rocks





























































Day 26 - Monday 2 August - Richards Bay
- Gingindlovu - Mtunzini - Durban



















































Day 25 - Sunday 1 August - Pretoria - Mpumalanga - Richards Bay









































Day 22 - Thursday 29 July - Pilangsberg


























Day 21 - Wednesday 28 July - Sun City, Valley of Waves


























Day 20 - Tuesday 27 July - Visit Tuks Academy , leave for Sun City

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 19 - Monday 25 July - Joburg























(policeman's map)





Day 17 - Saturday 24 July - Loftus & Braai


















DAY 15 - Thursday 22 July & Friday 23 July - Pretoria




























DAY 11 - Sunday 18 July - Building houses
in Orange Farm


































DAY 10 - Saturday 17 July - Old friends in JHB, soccer in Attridgeville, PTA

























------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DAY 9 – Friday 16 July - Joburg
























DAY 8 – Thursday 15 July - Bafana Coach Press Conference







DAY 6 – Tuesday 13 July - JHB - Wits, Swallows, CBD









































------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DAY 4 – Sunday 11 July - WORLD CUP FINAL AT FNB





























------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DAY 3 - Voortrekkers, Cows and Sushi - PTA













------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 2 - Kimberly - Christiana - Klerksdorp - Pretoria

































------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 1 - Cape Town - Beaufort West - Kimberley